Debra Edwards Assistant Financial Secretary
Elizabeth Belton 2nd Vice President
Roslyn A Jones Treasurer
Kimberly Lawson Assistant Conductress
Daisy Bell Conductress
Alana Thurston Asst. Recording Secretary
Constance Collie-Blackman Recording Secretary
Pearle Clarke Trustee
Carolyn Lurry Trustee
Voncille Pinkston Trustee
Martha Maner 1st Vice President
Ann R. Whitehead Financial Secretary
Rosalie Brown Chaplin
Joyce Cummings Organist
Evelyn McKennon Outer Guard
Oni Allen Inner Guard
Debra Camiel Trustee
Sheila Pelzer Trustee
Leadership Staff
:Website By EM - Custom Websites
Copyright 2014-2020 Florida State Association I.B.P.O.E.W. Inc. Terms of Service | Privacy | Contact
Florida State Association
Improved Benevolent Protective Order of Elks of The World